Re: Anarchy in #SWOS?

More
16 years 3 months ago #33939 by Redhair
Anarchy in #SWOS? was created by Redhair

[10:55] Cannot join channel, you are banned (+b): #SWOS

I am really unhappy to see that some few people who think they need to split the community. Anyway, if someone is banned on ss.de resp. #sensible, he is able to join #SWOS where he is operator. Anyway, I don t want to understand or to rate this, but it s sad that this great channelname is abused for childish rebellion against the whole project of ss.de - but they forgot that ss.de is not one person and I spent many years into it.

The problem is not a new channel, I join other channels too, so I did with #SWOS, first I was the only one who was no op, then I was banned, then I was op, then no op anymore and now I am banned again, let it be understood - without any noticeable reason! I just have to assume that it s because I am an admin of ss.de - like mt653 wrote: why I want to join this channel if I have my own .. or what I understand: I am unwelcome. Now you can think what you want, I don t get it.

In fact there are people in #SWOS but not in #sensible, although they are banned, who I like (just like in case of Infiltrate) and others I just thought I like them but I ve erred. Infiltrate is one of the greatest SWOS players ever, but he was a bad loser and he knows it. That was the problem and nothing else, we don t judge on base of sympathies. And if someone is banned, then he is banned as player, this is no judgement about the real person behind the player. We all make faults ..

Anyway, such things can really discourage and we just do it for fun, please don t forget. We want to have fun instead to discuss about all the world and his wife.
The topic has been locked.
More
16 years 3 months ago #33947 by djowGer
Replied by djowGer on topic Re: Anarchy in #SWOS?
Are you sure that it is people related to swos that banned you?
More
16 years 3 months ago - 16 years 3 months ago #33950 by Redhair